• Image of Die Form - Tears of Eros

Limited to 333 copies with die-cut jacket silk-screen printed on deluxe black cartoon, printed inner sleeve and numbered card.

A1. Imagine
A2. Erotic Non Stop
A3. Doctor X
A4. Imagine (Revoiced Mix)
B1. Transcode
B2. Tear of Eros
B3. Doctor X2

Die Form is the legendary electronic fetish project leaded by Philippe Fichot. Sexual deviations, sadomasochism and domination set to danceable beats with a dark atmosphere.

"Tear of Eros" was originally released in 1993 by the German imprint Hyperium Records and is being pressed for the first time on vinyl including all the original songs plus another version of "Doctor X".

Coming Soon