• Image of NITZER EBB 1982-2010 Vinyl Boxset
  • Image of NITZER EBB 1982-2010 Vinyl Boxset

Release date: October 10th

We will have for sale (ONLY for Europe) some copies of this limited boxset.

This career spanning retrospective marks the first time that all five of the band’s albums for Mute/Geffen have been collected in one limited edition deluxe box set. It features expanded double vinyl of each album with several bonus tracks and rare 12” mixes, all carefully curated ans remastered by Pylon Records and the original artwork expanded into gatefold sleeves, with embossing and spot UV finish. You will find also a large size 28-page booklet with liner notes by Douglas McCarthy and Bon Harris and unseen photos, flyers and artwork, detailing their entire career in chronological order from Essex to Los Angeles. These albums have been out of print since the early 90s and have never been reissued.

The actual two-piece box is made of hard board stock, wrapped with leather paper and the UV design is hot foiled stamped.


A1. Fitness To Purpose
A2. Warsaw Ghetto
A3. Violent Playground
A4. Murderous
B1. Smear Body
B2. Join In The Chant
B3. Alarm
B4. Let Your Body Learn
C1. Let Beauty Loose
C2. Into The Large Air
C3. Murderous (Instrumental)
C4. Fitness to Purpose (Mix Two)
D1. Join In The Chant (Burn! 12” Mix)
D2. Let Your Body Learn (12” Mix)
D3. Join In The Chant (Metal Mix)

A1. Hearts and Minds
A2. For Fun
A3. Control I’m Here
A4. Captivate
A5. T.W.A
B1. Blood Money
B2. Shame
B3. Drive
B4. Without Belief
C1. Control I’m Here (Command Control Confront Mix)
C2. Shame (Mix no 2 William Orbit)
C3. K.I.A. (PK Mix)
D1. Captivate (William Orbit Mix)
D2. Hearts & Minds (Mix Subsonic)
D3. Backlash (William Orbit Mix)

A1. Getting Closer
A2. Nobody Knows
A3. One Mans Burden
A4. All Over
A5. My Heart
B1. Lightning Man
B2. Rope
B3. Hold On
B4. Fun To Be Had
C1. Lightning Man (The Industry Vs. The Ebb Remix)
C2. Fun To Be Had (Long Mix George Clinton)
C3. Getting Closer (The Kitchen Mix)
D1. Fun To Be Had (Dust Brothers Master Mix)
D2. Lightning Man (RSW Mix)
D3. Getting Closer (The Trance Mix)

A1. Reasons
A2. Lakeside Drive
A3. I Give To You
A4. Sugar Sweet
B1. Time
B2. Ascend
B3. Godhead
B4. Trigger Happy
C1. Family Man (Jaz Coleman Mix)
C2. Come Alive (Alan Wilder Mix)
C3. Lovesick (Flood Mix)
C4. Higher (Barry Adamson Mix)
D1. Ascend (Vince Clarke Anonymous Mix)
D2. I Give To You (Pestilence Mix)
D3. Godhead (Remix)

A1. Cherry Blossom
A2. Hear Me Say
A3. Kick It
A4. I Thought
B1. Flood Water
B2. Border Talk
B3. In Decline
B4. Living Out Of A Bag
C1. Boy
C2. Our Own World
C3. Friend (Brittle Mix)
C4. Beats Me
D1. Kick It (Adrian Sherwood Compulsion Edit)
D2. Kick It (Popular Music Mix)
D3. I Thought (Final Sin)