• Image of Flash Cero - 1988 LP
  • Image of Flash Cero - 1988 LP
  • Image of Flash Cero - 1988 LP

Limited to 350 copies (100 grey and 250 black). Includes insert with photos and liner notes.

NOTE: With your purchase you can get also a digital version. Just send us a message with your desired format.


A1. Reflejo Azul
A2. Doble Personalidad
A3. Vertigo
A4. Plan "X"
A5. Relatividad
B1. Ciudad Estelar
B2. Sensaciones
B3. Superexistencia
B4. Nuevo Ser

Flash Cero started in Madrid back in 1986 by Logytself (synths) and Fan Dl Kaox (vocals / synths). With only a Roland Juno 60, one Casio 5000, a Simmons electronic drum machine, some effects and basic equipment they started to work. Fran Null (keyboards) and Javier Cruz (percussions) joined the band few weeks later.

In 1987 Flash Cero recorded a demo with 6 tracks and started to play shows and look for a record company. Months later the band finally got a contract with a Spanish label to record and release their debut album “1988”.

All tracks have been remastered from the original tapes and a new artwork has been created with graphic material from band private archives.